09-07-2020
Myths vs. Reality - Direct Printing vs. Transfer Printing

Wednesday 15th July - 15:30 CET / 9:30 EDT / 8:30 CDT

 

What is the difference between dye sublimation printing and transfer printing? Is there a difference in total cost of use between paper printing and direct to garment printing? Is there a difference in color gamut between direct to garment and printing via paper? Is direct to garment printing easier than via paper? This interactive webinar will try to give answers on these questions. Where the dye sublimation process is a matured technology, the industrial pigment transfer technology is relatively new. Our webinar has the goal to bring you up to speed with all developments in this new technology. It may even help you with future decisions on which technology to focus.

 

15:30 CET / 9:30 EDT / 8:30 CDT